Photobook: Covers, First Spread, TOC, Professional Page

This week, I started to design my photobook. I used Adobe InDesign to create my book covers a spread, a table of content and my very own professional page. I designed my covers in a separate InDesign document because the cover page size is different. Below are my cover, front and back:

vickyflores_frontcover

Front Cover

vickyflores_backcover

Back Cover

On another InDesign document, I made a 2 page spread, table of content and professional page:

vickyflores_spread

Two Page Spread

vickyflores_TOC

Table of Contents

vickyflores_professionalpage

Professional Page

Leave a Reply

