8C: Tasteful Typography

vickyflores_1

vickyflores_3

vickyflores_2

vickyflores_4vickyflores_5vickyflores_6vickyflores_7vickyflores_8vickyflores_9

I took these images at Bannack State Park on Feb. 24th. While wandering the park I was trying to figure out what I wanted to do for my series pictures. I found this dress in the Doctor’s house and absolutely fell in love with it. I was exited to take my photos. As I was taking them I tried many angles and then I thought I should take images of the details that are in the dress! I used natural light and post edit in Photoshop.

Leave a Reply

