5C: Reflectors

I took these photos earlier this week during class.

This photo is without any reflector.

vickyflores_reflector

This is the same image but I used the golden reflector to make the image look warm. My assistant was on the left side of the model and holding the reflector tall but tilted downwards.

vickyflores_reflector1

For this image I used the silver reflector. My assistant was very close to the model so that i can get this kind of lighting.

vickyflores_reflector2

For this image I used the diffuser to make her face look soft.

vickyflores_reflector4

 

Leave a Reply

